*Alter Ego is currently looking for a lead guitarist. You will be joining a well established band who play a wide variety of exciting and fun gigs. Fill-ins are welcome.

Since the band formed in 2008, Alter Ego has gone through a few personal changes but what remains the same is their ability to entertain a wide variety of audiences with their diversified selection of music from all musical eras.

Alter Ego, The Band is:

Wayne Parsons-Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Jon Brice-Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals

Lead Guitar_?